Get Instant $5 Store Coupon! >>> Enter code: 5vita in your shopping cart.

If you would like to submit a new product testimony, please go the PRODUCTS page and look for any product you purchased or experienced, and then click on this product's page. Next, look for "Write a review" link where you will be able to write your product review. 

Your product review would be a valuable resource for other potential customers!

Thank you,
AdrProVita

Testimonials

 
#8 Evelyn 2012-01-20 15:18
Even strong-tasting fermented cod liver oil delivers a smoother, milder, more aromatic taste after being put on the ADR-4. Water is also transformed. Fun to use.
 
 
 
#7 Evelyn from California 2012-01-19 16:23
Being very electromagnetic ally sensitive, I can feel the clearness in the atmosphere in front of my computer compared to without the ADR-3. It is the most effective product for this function that I have tried thus far for some time.

Another ADR-3 put inside the car distinctly reduces the emf inside a car. It is a convenient and effective product.

Evelyn from California
 
 
 
#6 Gary Lo 2011-08-07 23:30
After using the ADR 4 for more than two months for anything to do with the fluid it makes my tea and coffee taste so much better and smooth, particularly my favorable Hong Kong style tea, it takes away the bitter taste!

After putting the mango , banana, papaya etc. on the ADR 4 for few minutes, it surely taste better and fresh ,even my patients taste the difference. I always put it in my pocket with the inscription against my body, it might influence my body too .I also use the ADR CUP in my office and home.

They both are truly great products!

Dr. Gary Lo
 
 
 
#5 Gary LO 2011-07-14 13:15
It is hard to feel the difference of using the ADR 3 Shield . But one of the great benefits of using ADR 3 Shield by placing it close to the main fuse circuit box is the great improvement of my high end stereo system and T V picture. If I put ADR 3 in the middle of my home theater room, the high and mid range sound are degraded.Any way in my opinion it is the cheapest way to improve the sound system and TV picture ,and to get rid of the negative geopathic influences of the house!

Dr. G. LO D.C.
Richmond, B C
 
 
 
#4 Gary LO 2011-07-13 00:41
After using ADR-Protect placed under my watch for about over a month, I can feel more energy,even better sleep, and warmer feeling at the tip of the fingers.Very good product indeed!
Dr.G LO D.C.
Richmond,B C
 
 
 
#3 Waleska 2011-07-11 14:02
Yes, I have to say that I was skeptical at first when one of my friends told me about adrprovita products. But when I purchased ADR-4 Energy Stimulator and ADR-Protect, I have to say that I'm impressed. My coffee and tea taste much better and I feel more invigorated. Also, I use ADR-Protect on my Android for protection form EMF. Everybody at work is asking about it!

Next, I'm going to try ADR-Mat for Bed. Does anyone have any experience with it?

Thx,
Waleska
San Francisco
 
 
 
#2 Agnes 2011-07-09 14:52
I have to say that I very supplied with AdrProVit products, especially ADR-Mat. I put it under my daughter's mattress and used my electric field meter and radiation dropped from 187 V/m to just 4 V/m. I'm getting two more Adr-mats for my self and my mother in-law.

Thank you Adrprovita!
Agnes,
Virginia Beach
 
 
 
#1 Luke 2011-07-07 12:06
great products!

 

3134 Fait Ave.,, Baltimore, Maryland 21224. Telephone: +1-410-417-7225, E-mail: info@adrprovita.com 

SEO Training by JM Internet Group © 2014 AdrProVita All Rights Reserved.